Organization / Program Name(s)Located In Office Phone E-Mail Website
SafeHope HomeAjax   info@safehopehome.com www.safehopehome.com
Saint Elizabeth, Whitby Office, Driver Assessment and TrainingWhitby 416-398-1035 driverinfo@saintelizabeth.com www.saintelizabeth.com
Salvation Army, Oshawa Temple BandOshawa 905-436-0011   www.oshawa-temple.org
Salvation Army, Ajax, Thrift ShopAjax 905-428-3997   www.thriftstore.ca
Salvation Army, Ajax/Pickering, HOPE Community ServicesAjax 905-427-7123 jason_sabourin@can.salvationarmy.org www.tsahope.com
Salvation Army, Bowmanville, Community and Family ServicesBowmanville Food Bank 905-623-2185 sarmy2185@gmail.com  
Salvation Army, Bowmanville, Thrift StoreBowmanville 905-623-3217    
Salvation Army, Oshawa Family Services, Community and Family ServicesOshawa 905-723-7422 cfs@oshawa-temple.org www.oshawa-temple.org
Salvation Army, Oshawa Family Services, Oshawa Counselling ServicesOshawa 905-723-7422 ext 224 dhandy@oshawa-temple.org www.oshawa-temple.org
Salvation Army, Oshawa, Thrift StoreOshawa 905-728-1743   www.oshawa-temple.org
Salvation Army, Pickering, Thrift ShopPickering 905-839-2623   www.thriftstore.ca
Salvation Army, Uxbridge Family Services, Community and Family ServicesUxbridge 905-852-0090 bnortheast@powergate.ca  
Salvation Army, Whitby Family Services, Community and Family ServicesWhitby 905-430-3454 cburns34@bellnet.ca  
Salvation Army, Whitby, Thrift StoreWhitby 905-666-0868 whitbythrift@gmail.com  
Santa's Parade of Lights, OshawaOshawa 905-728-1683 info@oshawasantaclausparade.org www.oshawasantaclausparade.org
Satya Sanatan Dharma Cultural Sabha, Pickering Devi MandirPickering 905-686-8534 info@devimandir.com www.devimandir.com
Scarborough Health Network, Rouge Valley CentenaryScarborough South 416-284-8131 patientrelations@rougevalley.ca www.rougevalley.ca
Scientists In School, Durham RegionPickering 905-837-9626 inquiries@scientistsinschool.ca www.scientistsinschool.ca
Scouts Canada, Oshawa and Courtice AreaOshawa   oshawa.area.commissioner@gmail.com www.oshawascouts.ca
Scouts Canada, Owasco AreaDurham Region     www.owascoscouts.ca
Scouts Canada, Whitby AreaWhitby White Pine Council Office 416-490-6364 ac@whitbyscouts.org www.whitbyscouts.org
Scouts Canada, White Pine CouncilDurham Region     wpc.scouts.ca
Scugog (Township of). ArenasPort Perry 905-985-8698   www.scugog.ca
Scugog (Township of). Municipal OfficePort Perry 905-985-7346 mail@scugog.ca www.scugog.ca
Scugog (Township of). PoolsPort Perry Parks Recreation and Culture 905-985-8698 ext 101 * Birdseye Pool 905-982-0830 recreation@scugog.ca www.scugog.ca
Scugog (Township of). Public LibraryPort Perry 905-985-7686 info@scugoglibrary.ca www.scugoglibrary.ca
Scugog Chamber of Commerce. Christmas Community Events 2018Port Perry 905-985-4971 info@scugogchamber.ca www.scugogchamber.ca
Scugog Visitor & Business CentrePort Perry 905-985-4971 info@scugogchamber.ca www.scugogchamber.ca
Scugog. Greenbank HallGreenbank 905-985-3723 larrydoble@hotmail.com  
Scugog. Scugog Island Community HallPort Perry Community Services 905-985-8698 brobinson@scugog.ca www.scugog.ca
Scugog. The Scout HallPort Perry     www.township.scugog.on.ca
SE Health, Central East OfficeWhitby 905-430-6997 info@sehc.com www.sehc.com
Seasons Clarington Retirement CommunityClarington 905-697-9992 inquiries@seasonsretirement.com www.seasonsretirement.com/locations/bowmanville/
Seaton Hiking TrailPickering   friends@seatontrail.org www.seatontrail.org
Second Chance Wildlife SanctuaryPickering 905-649-8282 adoptacat@second-chance.ws www.second-chance.ws
Seniors For SeniorsToronto Downtown 905-434-5115 info@seniorsforseniors.ca www.seniorsforseniors.ca
Sensity Deafblind and Sensory Support Network of Canada, Paris - Main St, HeadquartersParis Toll-free 1-877-760-7439 info@sensity.ca sensity.ca
SERA Community VenturesCannington 705-432-2444 info@seracommunityventures.ca www.seracommunityventures.ca
Service Canada, Ajax, Service Canada CentreAjax     www.servicecanada.gc.ca
Service Canada, Canada. Service Canada, Telephone and Online InformationOttawa     www.servicecanada.gc.ca/eng/home.shtml
Service Canada, Oshawa, Service Canada CentreOshawa     www.servicecanada.gc.ca
ServiceOntario, AjaxAjax 905-683-6300   www.mto.gov.on.ca
ServiceOntario, BeavertonBeaverton General Inquiry 705-426-2800   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, BowmanvilleBowmanville General Inquiry 905-623-7331   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, OshawaOshawa 905-436-7463   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, PickeringPickering 905-831-3525   www.mto.gov.on.ca
ServiceOntario, Port PerryPort Perry General Inquiry 905-985-0373   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, Provincial Government Services, Ontario. ServiceOntarioOntario 416-326-1234   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, UxbridgeUxbridge General Inquiry 289-640-1997   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, Whitby - 1615 Dundas St EWhitby 905-240-4255   www.serviceontario.ca
ServiceOntario, Whitby - 590 Rossland Rd E, Land Registry OfficeWhitby 905-665-4007   www.ontario.ca
ServiceOntario, Whitby - 590 Rossland Rd EWhitby 905-665-4007   www.serviceontario.ca
Shoppers Home Health Care, Whitby - Kendalwood Plaza, Home Health SuppliesWhitby 905-579-5300   www.shoppershomehealthcare.ca
Shuttlebug Weavers and SpinnersPickering     shuttlebugguild.blogspot
Silver CrossOshawa 905-668-8560 lwestbury@silvercross.com www.silvercross.com
Simcoe Hall Settlement House, Community Resource CentreOshawa 905-728-7525 info@simcoehall.com www.simcoehall.com
Small Wonders Miniature ClubDurham Region   smallwondersclub@gmail.com www.wix.com/smallwondersclub/bowmanville
Sneakers Walking ClubOshawa 905-576-6712 info@oscc.ca www.oscc.ca
Social SolutionzWhitby 289-992-8003 socialsolutionz212@gmail.com  
Society of Saint Vincent de Paul, Durham RegionDurham Region Numbers listed below    
Society of Saint Vincent de Paul, Oshawa, Thrift ShopOshawa Head Office 416-364-5577   www.ssvp.ca
Soper Valley Model Railroad AssociationNewcastle   sopervalley@gmail.com www.svmra.ca
South Mead Dart LeagueOshawa      
South Oshawa ClinicOshawa 905-721-0003    
South Pickering Seniors ClubPickering 905-420-5049 spsc1@sympatico.ca www.spsc753.com
Southmead Community CentreOshawa Club answering machine 905-436-3107    
Spark Angels NetworkOshawa 905-754-0550 info@sparkangels.ca www.sparkangels.ca
Spark CentreOshawa 905-432-3999 info@sparkcentre.org www.sparkcentre.org
Special Children's Swim ProgramPickering      
Special Olympics Ontario, Greater DurhamDurham Region   greaterdurham.info@specialolympicsontario.ca greaterdurham.specialolympicsontario.ca
SpectrumOshawa   eileen.ethier@dcdsb.ca  
Speech Associates (The)Toronto Downtown 905-581-0276 info@speechassociates.ca www.speechassociates.ca
Spencer Community CentreBrooklin Hall 905-655-3512 erin_pearson@hotmail.ca  
Spinal Cord Injury Ontario, Peterborough Regional OfficePeterborough 705-652-7496 stephanie.bolton@sciontario.org www.sciontario.org
Spinal Cord Injury Ontario [Central East], Peterborough Regional OfficeWarsaw 705-652-7496 stephanie.bolton@sciontario.org www.sciontario.org
Springer and Associates, Foot Care and ChiropodyOshawa 905-728-3668 thefootadvantage@rogers.com www.glaziermedical.com
Springfield Stables Riding AcademyBrooklin 905-655-4280 inquiries@springfieldstables.ca www.springfieldstables.ca
St. John Ambulance, Durham RegionOshawa 905-434-7800 durham@on.sja.ca www.sja.ca
St. Paul's on the Hill, Community Food BankPickering Food Bank 905-839-9537 * St. Paul's Church 905-839-7909 
Leave a message on telephone * calls will be returned on days the food bank is open (Tue/Fri)
foodbank@stpaulsonthehill.com www.stpaulsonthehillfoodbank.ca
St. Peter's Anglican Church, Food BankOshawa 905-728-8080   www.stpeteroshawa.com
Station GalleryWhitby 905-668-4185 art@stationgallery.ca www.stationgallery.ca
Stewart Homes, PickeringPickering 905-686-3111   www.stewart-homes.com
Storie Park AssociationOshawa     www.occnaoshawa.org/storie-park
Stroud FarmsAjax 905-427-6603 * Market in season 905-666-5344 stroudfarms@rogers.com www.stroudfarms.ca
Sunnycrest Nursing HomeWhitby 905-576-0111 info@sunnycrest.ca www.sunnycrest.ca
Sunrise Pregnancy & Family Support ServicesUxbridge 905-852-4192 info@sunriseuxbridge.com www.sunriseuxbridge.com
Sunrise Youth GroupWhitby 905-438-9910 info@sunriseyouthgroup.ca www.sunriseyouthgroup.ca