Oshawa (City of). Municipal Office

Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone 905-436-3311
Toll Free Phone 1-800-667-4292
Fax 905-436-5642
E-Mail service@oshawa.ca
Website www.oshawa.ca
Located In Community Oshawa
Address & Map
City Hall
50 Centre St S
Oshawa, ON L1H 3Z7
 
View Google Map
Intersection King St and Centre St
Contact Information
Primary Executive Jag Sharma, City Manager
Description & Services
Description (Service) The mayor and councillors are responsible for the management and administration of the city's resources  
 
Mayor Dan Carter  
dcarter@oshawa.ca 
905-436-5611  
 
Ward 1, Regional & City Councillor, John Neal 
jneal@oshawa.ca  
905-436-5610  
 
Ward 1, City Councillor Rosemary McConkey 
rmcconkey@oshawa.ca 
905-436-5615 
 
Ward 2, Regional & City Councillor, Tito-Dante Marimpietri 
tmarimpietri@oshawa.ca 
905-436-5613 
 
Ward 2, City Councillor, Jane Hurst 
jhurst@oshawa.ca  
905-436-5614 
 
Ward 3, Regional & City Councillor, Bob Chapman 
bchapman@oshawa.ca  
905-436-56149 
 
Ward 3, City Councillor, Bradley Marks 
bmarks@oshawa.ca 
905-436-5612 
 
Ward 4, Regional & City Councillor, Rick Kerr 
rkerr@oshawa.ca  
905-436-5632 
 
Ward 4, City Councillor, Derek Giberson 
dgiberson@oshawa.ca  
905-436-5624 
 
Ward 5, Regional & City Councillor, Brian Nicholson 
bnicholson@oshawa.ca  
905-436-5603  
 
Ward 5, City Councillor, John Gray 
jgray@oshawa.ca 
905-436-5605
Hours Mon-Fri 8 am-6 pm * Sat 9 am-1 pm
Areas Served Oshawa
Application Call for information
Languages English ; Phone translation in other languages available
Other Details
Social Media Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Entrance, Washroom, Parking
Classification/Subjects
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices ; Mayors Offices

Information Durham is committed to provide a database that is accurate, current and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact Information Durham to report concerns or to make suggestions.