Scugog (Township of). Municipal Office

Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone 905-985-7346
Fax 905-985-9914
E-Mail mail@scugog.ca
Website www.scugog.ca
Located In Community Port Perry
Address & Map
181 Perry St
Port Perry, ON L9L 1A7
 
View Google Map
Intersection Perry St and Queen St
Contact Information
Primary Executive Bobby Drew, Mayor; Email: bdrew@scugog.ca
Alternate Executive Paul Allore, Chief Administrative Officer; Email: pallore@scugog.ca
Mailing Address PO Box 780 
181 Perry St 
Port Perry, ON L9L 1A7
Description & Services
Description (Service) Township of Scugog Council * Mayor, Regional Councillor, and five Ward Councillors * elected for a four year term of office * the Mayor and Regional Councillor sit on the Council for the Regional Municipality of Durham 
 
Mayor Bobbie Drew 
905-985-7346 ext 108 
bdrew@scugog.ca 
 
Regional Councillor 
Wilma Wotten 
wwotten@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 1 
Ian McDougall 
imcdougall@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 2 
Janna Guido 
jguido@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 3 
Angus Ross 
aross@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 4 
Deborah Kiezebrink 
dkiezebrink@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 5 
Lance Brown 
lbrown@scugog.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Scugog
Eligibility Scugog residents
Application Call or email for information
Languages English
Other Details
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Classification/Subjects
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Information Durham is committed to provide a database that is accurate, current and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact Information Durham to report concerns or to make suggestions.