Organization / Program Name(s)Located In Office Phone E-Mail Website
Ajax (Town of). Finance DepartmentAjax Switchboard 905-683-4550 * Automated Voice Line 905-619-2529 * Finance 905-683-2718
Ajax (Town of). Legislative and Information ServicesAjax Switchboard 905-683-4550 * Automated Voice Line 905-619-2529
Ajax (Town of). Municipal OfficeAjax Switchboard 905-683-4550 * Automated voice line 905-619-2529
Brock (Township of). Municipal OfficeCannington 705-432-2355
Brock (Township of). Office of the ClerkCannington 705-432-2355
Clarington (Municipality of). Chief Administrator's OfficeBowmanville 905-623-3379
Clarington (Municipality of). Municipal OfficeBowmanville 905-623-3379
Durham (Region of.) Regional Headquarters, General InformationWhitby 905-668-7711
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First NationScugog Island 905-985-3337
Oshawa (City of). Department of Corporate ServicesOshawa 905-436-3311
Oshawa (City of). Municipal OfficeOshawa 905-436-3311
Pickering (City of). Clerk's OfficePickering 905-420-4611
Pickering (City of). Finance DepartmentPickering 905-420-4634
Pickering (City of). Municipal OfficePickering Mayor's Office 905-420-4600 * Councillors' Office 905-420-4605
Pickering (City of). Office of the Chief Administrative OfficerPickering 905-420-4648
Scugog (Township of). Municipal OfficePort Perry 905-985-7346
Uxbridge (Township of). Clerks DepartmentUxbridge 905-852-9181
Uxbridge (Township of). Municipal OfficeUxbridge 905-852-9181
Whitby (Town of). Municipal OfficeWhitby 905-668-5803
Whitby. Chief Administrator's OfficeWhitby 905-430-4300 ext 2211